Finance Director:  Nicole Cross
678-625-1220
ncross@co.newton.ga.us

 
Accounting Manager: Brittany White
678-625-1215
blwhite@co.newton.ga.us

 
Purchasing: Mary Ann Patterson
678-625-1230
mpatterson@co.newton.ga.us

Accounts Receivable: Tammy Henderson
678-625-1217
thenderson@co.newton.ga.us

Grants Coordinator: Cathy Davis
678-625-1216
cdavis@co.newton.ga.us

Staff Accountant: Beth Edwards
678-625-1234
bedwards@co.newton.ga.us

Accounts Payable: Vacant

Accounts Payable: Sanquenish Rockmore
678-625-1214
srockmore@co.newton.ga.us

Contract Specialist: Randi Fincher
678-625-1237
rfincher@co.newton.ga.us

Payroll Supervisor: Linda Millwood
678-625-1213
lmillwood@co.newton.ga.us

Payroll Specialist: Angela Ivey
678-625-1228
 
aivey@co.newton.ga.us

 

View Full Site